Directorate of Technical Education, M.P Vacancy After Allotment NONPPT (First Round – 2015)			
S.No	Institute Name	Branch	Vacancy
	1 S.V. Government Polytechnic College Bhopal (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	AV	41
	2 Government Women Polytechnic College Gwalior (GWP)	BCC	58
	3 Government Women Polytechnic College Bhopal (GWP)	FT	0
	4 Government Women Polytechnic College Jabalpur (GWP)	FT	35
	5 Government Women Polytechnic College Indore (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	FT	32
	6 Jija Mata Government Polytechnic College Burhanpur [Special Co-Ed]	FT	55
	7 Government Polytechnic College Khargone [Special Co-Ed]	FT	43
	8 V.M. Government Polytechnic College Narsinghpur [Special Co-Ed]	FT	59
	9 S.R Government Polytechnic College Sagar [Special Co-Ed]	FT	45
	10 Government Polytechnic College Dhar (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	IE	(
	11 Government Polytechnic College Dhar (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	MANU	0
	12 Government Polytechnic College Dhar (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	MECHAT	(
	13 Government Polytechnic College Shahdol	MS	(
	14 Government Polytechnic College Khirsadoh	MMS	(
	15 Government Polytechnic College Shahdol	MMS	(
	16 Government Polytechnic College Waidhan	MMS	(
	17 S.V. Government Polytechnic College Bhopal (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	MOM	38
	18 M.J.P Government Polytechnic College Khandwa (Declared Autonomous by Government of MP)	MOM	23
	19 Government Women Polytechnic College Bhopal (GWP)	MOM	35
:	20 Government Women Polytechnic College Gwalior (GWP)	MOM	44
:	21 Government Women Polytechnic College Jabalpur (GWP)	MOM	(
:	22 Government Polytechnic College Bhind [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	33
:	23 Jija Mata Government Polytechnic College Burhanpur [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	5
2	24 Indira Gandhi Government Polytechnic College Chhindwara[Special Co-Ed]	MOM	14
:	25 Government Polytechnic College Khargone [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	(
	26 V.M. Government Polytechnic College Narsinghpur [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	5
	27 Government Polytechnic College Panna [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	40
	28 S.R Government Polytechnic College Sagar [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	35
	29 Government Polytechnic College Hoshangabad [Special Co-Ed]	MOM	29
	30 Aditya College of Tech. & Sc., Satna (SECOND SHIFT)	MMS	0